top of page



Dania Deschamps-Braly, Esq – President -Attorney & Counselor at Law.
Dana Diacon – Vice President – Professional Property Management, Ada, Ok.
Patty Laramore – Treasurer – Retired Financial Wealth Management, Ada, OK.
Rita Bosico - Secretary - Graphic Designer
Siham Ramadan – Parliamentarian – Manager, Southern Oklahoma Pediatrics.

Board Members.jpg


Eric Crandall - Business Owner and Construction Liaison for Mama T's

Roger Cupps - Project Manager, US Iron Corporation

Deacon Dennis Fine - Retired Chemist & Deacon, St. Joseph Catholic Church
Tamara Jones – Formerly Catering Coordinator for the Chickasaw Nation, Currently Owner and Founder of
Caregiver Angels.
Judge Tom Landrith – Retired District Court Judge – Veteran USAF.
Michael McElroy - Mortgage Sales Manager Gateway Mortgage Group
Tawfik Ramadan, M.D. - Southern Oklahoma Pediatrics

Mark Waggoner
Brandi Walters, C.P.A. – Buxton & Co, Ada, Ok.

advisory BOARD

Bob Cantrell - Oil & Gas Businessman, Ada, Ok.
Pastor Zac Christian - H20, Ada, Ok.
Somerlyn Cothran - President & CEO of Cothran Development Strategies.
Victoria Dillon Davison - Retired Commercial Real Estate Broker & sacred choral music writer.
Glen E. Diacon, Jr. M.D. - Board Certified Urologist -- Southern Oklahoma Urology.
Diana Drummond - Pres/CEO of the Alzheimer's Association; Rep for Young Living Oils
Steve Gregory - Founder/Owner RamJack -- Foundation Repair Specialists.
David Mask - CEO, Farmers State Bank of Allen, Ok.
Ladell Maxwell-Brown - Retired from Maxwell Real Estate, founded by herself in 1967; former Ms. Senior
America Oklahoma.
Ed Poblete - Outreach Minister Central Church of Christ/Head of Compassion Outreach Free Clinic.
Bryan Roehl, D.O.
– Obstetrics and Gynecology, Tulsa, Ok.

Yvonna Stephens Treas -- Retired Educator -- Latta School District.
Riley Young - Retired from Citizens Bank of Ada, Ok.
Roz Veltenaar - Retired IT Manager, University of Central Florida.
Dr. Gerald Williamson - Retired from East Central University

bottom of page